Time Flies (neo-acoustic & guitar pop 1982-91)

Time Flies (neo-acoustic & guitar pop 1982-91).  Home made compilation CD.

  1. Exit 13 – Perfect Dream
  2. New Morning – Working For The Payroll
  3. Jean Go Solo – In Salford The Sun Doesn’t Shine
  4. Penny Priest – Sometimes
  5. The Suede Crocodiles – Stop The Rain
  6. Border Boys – This Picture Is Nailed On My Heart
  7. The Incredible Blondes – Where Do I Stand?
  8. The Enormous Room – 100 Different Words
  9. The Servants – The Sun, A Small Star
  10. Bourgie Bourgie – Breaking Point
  11. The Wallflowers – Blushing Girl
  12. The Morrisons – Travellin’ Boy
  13. Gangway – Out On The Rebound From Love
  14. Twa Toots – Please Don’t Play ‘A Rainy Night In Georgia’
  15. Golden Strings – My Life Is Like A Stanley Knife
  16. The Chairs – Honey I Need A Girl Of A Different Stripe
  17. The Bridge – Shame Is A Girl
  18. April Showers – Abandon Ship
  19. Dolly Mixture – Everything And More
  20. Stars Of Heaven – Sacred Heart Hotel
  21. Blue Train – Land Of Gold
  22. Tiberius’ Minnows – Time Flies

6 Responses to “Time Flies (neo-acoustic & guitar pop 1982-91)”

  1. wonderful compilation
    thanks for this
    un abrazo

  2. isn’t Breaking Point such a good song?

  3. Fanning Sessions Says:

    Caught my eye with “Tiberius’ Minnows” and I was hooked by “Stars Of Heaven”, downloading as I type. Cool inlay too!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: