Spring Rain (Neo-acoustic + guitar pop 1982-87)

Spring Rain (Neo-acoustic + guitar pop 1982-87).  Home made compilation CD.

  1. Hurrah! – Gloria
  2. The Daintees – Trouble Town
  3. Memphis – You Supply The Roses
  4. Bourgie Bourgie – Apres-Ski
  5. The Go-Betweens – Spring Rain
  6. The Farmer’s Boys – I Built The World
  7. The Bluebells – Wishful Thinking (Will She Always Be Waiting)
  8. Ornamental – Crystal Nights
  9. Prefab Sprout – Don’t Sing
  10. Lloyd Cole & The Commotions – Perfect Skin
  11. James King & The Lone Wolves – Texas Lullaby
  12. Jazzateers – Pressing On
  13. Memphis – Apres Ski
  14. Paul Quinn – Ain’t That Always The Way
  15. Fun Patrol – The Right To Be Wrong
  16. Wild Angels – She’s Black And White
  17. Bourgie Bourgie – Careless (12″ version)
  18. Care – Whatever Possessed You
  19. The Pale Fountains – Thank You

8 Responses to “Spring Rain (Neo-acoustic + guitar pop 1982-87)”

  1. Maybe this is a technical issue. But I’m having problems with extraction…

  2. buen recopilatorio en tu linea…



  3. Grandísima recopilación.
    Descubrí el blog hace poco tiempo y estoy maravillado.

  4. This is an awesome compilation and an amazing site – been looking for a few of the singles posted here for many years – thanks so much.

  5. You have put together some great compilations.

    Do you have artwork for Spring Rain ?

    • radiodrilltime Says:

      I’m still working on the artwork for Spring Rain. I’ll see if I can finish something soon. Glad you like them! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: