The Bachelor Pad – Do It For Fun 7″ (1988)

The Bachelor Pad – Do It For Fun 7″.  Warholasound (WS FOURMINS).  1988.

  1. Do It For Fun
  2. Oh John (She’s Been A Soldier)

One Response to “The Bachelor Pad – Do It For Fun 7″ (1988)”

  1. I have been looking for a copy of this for donkeys.
    The only copy I have seen was on 12 inch and I taped it nearly
    twenty years ago. The lyrics crop up in Hellblazer comic at some point to
    if I remener rightly.

    I’m gaggin for another copy of it do you
    know where I can get one or can someone scab me an ANALOGUE BOOT”

Leave a Reply

