Pulp – My Legendary Girlfriend 7″ (CAFF 17) (1992)

Pulp – My Legendary Girlfriend 7″.  Caff Corporation (CAFF 17).  1992.

  1. My Legendary Girlfriend
  2. Sickly Grin
  3. Back In LA

9 Responses to “Pulp – My Legendary Girlfriend 7″ (CAFF 17) (1992)”

  1. By the way, do you have any Laugh single too? Thanks a lot!

  2. This is a real cool single. Thank you.
    I have two requests if it is possible and you have the 7”s
    God’s Toys – All The Born Losers”/”I Love The Sound 7” 1980
    God’s Toys – “Everybody’s Got A Mother”/”Package Tours To Heaven” 7” 1981

    If you have any, I’d love to hear them
    all the best

  3. Sorry, another request: any Outskirts single by chance? Thanks again.

    • radiodrilltime Says:

      I have the “Blue Line” single, but that’s it. I should be able to get it up with the others in the next couple days though.

  4. Hi,
    I’m looking for this single since along time.
    Can you re-post it?
    Thank you.
    Olivier

  5. Forget my previous message, it’s working
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

