Laugh – Paul McCartney 7″ (1987)

Laugh – Paul McCartney 7″.  The Remorse Label (LOST 5).  1987.

  1. Paul McCartney
  2. Come On Come Out

7 Responses to “Laugh – Paul McCartney 7″ (1987)”

  1. Merry X-mas!
    So here’s my list: The Great Outdoors, Dolly Mixture “Remember This”, The Gol Gappas, Freight Train, and I’m sure I’ll come up with more soon…
    Thanks again for such a great blog.

  2. radiodrilltime Says:

    Hi Philippe,
    The Great Outdoors and Freight Train are no problem. I’ll get to them next week. I’ll see what I can about the others.
    Merry Xmas!
    -B

  3. thanks
    radio

    un saludo

  4. Thanks so much for this great site – you have my record collection, but with the gaps plugged! Obviously it’s great to get the missing singles, but you’ve also saved me from having to digitize all my vinyl.

  5. what is actually happening to the best blog on the web?
    thanks anyway
    antonio

Leave a Reply

