The Go-Betweens – I Need Two Heads 7″ (Postcard, 1980)

The Go-Betweens – I Need Two Heads 7″.  Postcard Records (80-4).  1980.

  1. I Need Two Heads
  2. Stop Before You Say It

2 Responses to “The Go-Betweens – I Need Two Heads 7″ (Postcard, 1980)”

  1. Niall Cullen Says:

    Dear RDT, For starters you have done such a fantastic job in the presentation of these JEWELS.I have the lot on vinyl and you are doing what we did with the C90 all those years ago, and thats spreading the JOY!!
    I first heard Radio Drill on John Peel and ran to my nearest indie shop here in Dublin.
    Time has been very kind to this bunch of 7″……the sound of yound Scotland will never sound so sweet again !!
    Happy Christmas from Dublin,i’ll drink a pint of stout for your health and work on you fantastic site!!
    Slainté,
    Niall

  2. radiodrilltime Says:

    Thanks Niall,

    I really appreciate it. That’s why I started the blog, to share some of the things I love so much. Happy Christmas to you as well, from far away in Milwaukee!

    Cheers!
    Brian

Leave a Reply

